Desserts14 Bites Bonbons Truffles Candy Recipes

14 Bites Bonbons Truffles Candy Recipes

Create  you own box of sweets with this round up of 14 bites bonbons truffles candy recipes. With the holidays fast approaching this round up of recipes could help you with gifts for almost everyone. Make a box for the teachers, the co-worker, the hostess’s at the holiday parties you are invited.  And then on the day gift your family and friends. There are some really delicious recipes here. Although I mention the holidays. Some folks consider Sunday a sort of holiday. I won’t judge if you make these for any day or everyday. I know I plan to umm…. test out a few before gifting them.

14 Bites Bonbons  & Truffles Recipes

There is sure to be something for everyone. There are paleo,  low sugar, low carb, raw and even one with Kahlua in it. There is also a recipe that uses carob, so as you can see there is bound to be something for everyone is this list of recipes. A lot of them can probably be frozen so that they could be made ahead instead of having to do it all in a rush. So whatever your fanny whether it is peanut butter, pecans, pumpkin,  fruit, nut or  cheesecake you will find it in this round up.

Coconut Praline Chips (refined sugar-free, low-carb, Paleo)    https://livinghealthywithchocolate.com/desserts/coconut-praline-chips-refined-sugar-free-low-carb-paleo-8478/

Raw Vegan Fruit & Nut Chocolate Recipe     https://www.indigo-herbs.co.uk/recipe/raw-vegan-fruit-nut-chocolate

Pumpkin Cheesecake Balls      http://cakescottage.com/2016/08/30/pumpkin-cheesecake-balls/

Low Carb Power Balls Recipe     https://www.thatslowcarb.com/low-carb-power-balls-recipe/#_a5y_p=6117190

Homemade Butterfingers Candy Bars      http://www.sixsistersstuff.com/recipe/2012/10/homemade-butterfingers-candy-bars/

Raspberry Cheesecake Truffles      https://omgchocolatedesserts.com/raspberry-cheesecake-truffles/

Dark Chocolate Detox Bites     https://theviewfromgreatisland.com/dark-chocolate-detox-bites/

Vegan Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough Bites     http://naturalchow.com/2014/12/vegan-chocolate-chip-cookie-dough-bites/

Pecan Sandie Truffles      https://www.tastesoflizzyt.com/pecan-sandie-truffles/

Dark Chocolate Kahlua Coffee Bites   (This is the first one I intend to test)    http://www.runningtothekitchen.com/dark-chocolate-kahlua-coffee-bites/

PayDay Truffles      https://www.shugarysweets.com/2014/03/payday-truffles

Pecan Pie Truffles      http://glitterandgoulash.com/pecan-pie-truffles/

Cherry Carob Truffles      https://www.spabettie.com/2015/10/08/cherry-carob-truffles/

This one has cherries and pistachios, yummmy!

Subscribe Today

GET EXCLUSIVE FULL ACCESS TO PREMIUM CONTENT

Get unlimited access to our EXCLUSIVE Content and our archive of subscriber stories.

Exclusive content

Latest articles

Popular Articles

More articles