8 Homemade Gifts for a Homesteader or Prepper

If you are stumped on a gift for a homesteader or prepper check out these 8 homemade gift ideas that you can make for them.

Homemade gifts come from the heart and not the wallet, that is what makes them special.
For the prepper in your life that you may have thought they had absolutely everything that they could need.

8 Homemade Gifts for a Homesteader or Prepper

Most preppers pride themselves on knowing mostly what they are going to need when the shtf. However, this article was designed to introduce the reader to 5 things that they might not have thought about and they anyone can make.

This round up of homemade gifts will help you make something unique and different for your favorite homesteader or prepper.

These are pretty frugal to make so it won’t cost you a fortune and they are pretty nice so you won’t look like you took the easy way. I feel pretty special when someone takes the time to make a gift for me.

I have an afghan my grandmother made for me that I will cherish forever. I was so happy that she made one for me.

Benefits of reading the article Survival 101: 8 Homemade Gifts for a Homesteader or Prepper

Discover some very useful things that can be made and given to the prepper in your life as a Christmas gift.
Each of the five unique gifts has a usefulness from a survival standpoint that is sure to impress any prepper.

All of the information is presented in a way that makes it easy to read and understand.
There are numerous full-color pictures that help to provide a good visual reference

Kitchen Dishcloth Knitting Pattern Project –  https://thehomesteadsurvival.com/kitchen-dishcloth-knitting-pattern-project/

Blending Essential Oils for Better Beard Health –  https://thehomesteadsurvival.com/blending-essential-oils-better-beard-health/

Homemade Inexpensive Bow Fishing Arrow –  https://thehomesteadsurvival.com/homemade-inexpensive-bow-fishing-arrow/

Infused Herbal Soothing Soap Shampoo Recipe – https://thehomesteadsurvival.com/infused-herbal-soothing-soap-shampoo-recipe/

Homemade Mason Jar Table Lamp DIY Project –  https://thehomesteadsurvival.com/homemade-mason-jar-table-lamp-diy-project/

From Wool Sweater To Felted Wool Boots –  https://thehomesteadsurvival.com/wool-sweater-felted-wool-boots/

Rice Shoulder Heating Pad with Lavender Project –  https://thehomesteadsurvival.com/rice-shoulder-heating-pad-lavender-project/

 Build a Homesteading Medical First Aid Kit –  https://thehomesteadsurvival.com/build-a-homesteading-medical-first-aid-kit/

You may also like...